Hans Jorgensen

President

     206 hansj@jorvet.com

Norm Jorgensen

Vice President of Marketing

     207 norm@jorvet.com

Earl Sethre

Administrative Vice President

     208 earl@jorvet.com

Erik Sethre

Marketing and Media

     212 eriks@jorvet.com

Christian Jorgensen

Purchasing

     217 cj@jorvet.com

Joe Burge

Controller

     205 joe@jorvet.com

Tracy Hogue

Operations Manager

     238 tracy@jorvet.com

Neil Jorgensen

Website Development / Online Sales

     232 neil@jorvet.com

 Veterinary Technicians

Judy Britton

Anesthesia & Medical Gas Systems/Concentrators, Anesthesia Scavenger Systems/Vaporizers, Doppler BP Units, IV Tracking, Artificial Insemination (AI), Syringe Pump Evaluation (J1096), Buster ICU Cages

     236  jortech@jorvet.com

Andrea Falconer

Microscopes, Centrifuges, Cameras, Scales, Orthopedics, Lab Stains, New Practice Program

     204 info@jorvet.com

Jill Pickard Johnson

Vet-Pro Pumps (J1097,J1098), Syringe Pumps (J1047, J1096-setup/repairs only), Maintavet Equine Straps, Horse Dental Equipment (HDE)

    202 jill@jorvet.com

Michele Davis

Conventions, Wet Labs, MWI/New Item Set-Ups, ECG (J1010, J1010N), V-Gel, Infusion Pumps (J1060 series)

     225 michele@jorvet.com

Jennifer Jorgensen

International/Customs, PRP, Dental Units, ElectroSurg Cautery Units, Cool Renewal

     200 jenny@jorvet.com

Ryanne Yordt

Tonovet, Insight QLabs Coagulation Analyzer, Insight HCT Meter, Lactate Meter, G-Pet Plus Glucometer, Ketone Meter, Creatinin Meter, AliveCor ECG 4/4s, 5/5s, 6/6s, iPhone Camera Adapter (J1397), Count Right Pill Counter, Safe RX, Warm Water Pumps, Warm Air Units (J1034XN, J1034Z)

     216 ryanne@jorvet.com

 

Customer Service

Denise Banderet

     237 denise@jorvet.com

Jayne Mill

     203 jayne@jorvet.com

Sherry Thibodeau

    201 sherry@jorvet.com

Stephanie Fedewa

     233 orders@jorvet.com

Accounting

Cindy Alexander

Accounts Receivable

     209 cindya@jorvet.com

Lynnette East

Billing

     234 lynnette@jorvet.com

Evelyn Hull

Accounts Payable

    215 payables@jorvet.com

Wanda Manchego

Purchasing

     210 purchasing@jorvet.com

 

Receiving & Repairs

Kevin Barnes/Darrell Johnson

213 repairs@jorvet.com