Hans Jorgensen, President 206 hansj@jorvet.com
Norm Jorgensen, Vice President of Marketing 207 norm@jorvet.com
Earl Sethre, Administrative Vice President 208 earl@jorvet.com
Erik Sethre, Marketing and Media 212 eriks@jorvet.com
Christian Jorgensen, Purchasing 217 cj@jorvet.com
Joe Burge, Controller 205 joe@jorvet.com
Tracy Hogue, Operations Manager 238 tracy@jorvet.com

Veterinary Technicians

Judy Britton 236 jortech@jorvet.com
Andrea Falconer 204 info@jorvet.com
Jill Pickard Johnson 202 jill@jorvet.com
Michele Davis 225 michele@jorvet.com
Jennifer Klosner 200 jenny@jorvet.com
Ryanne Allen 216 ryanne@jorvet.com

Customer Service

Denise Banderet 237 denise@jorvet.com
Jayne Mill 203 jayne@jorvet.com
Sherry Thibodeau 201 info4@jorvet.com
Stephanie Fedewa 233 orders@jorvet.com

Accounting

Cindy Alexander, Accounts Receivable 209 cindya@jorvet.com
Lynnette East, Billing 234 lynnette@jorvet.com
Evelyn Hull, Accounts Payable 215 payables@jorvet.com
Wanda Manchego, Purchasing 210 purchasing@jorvet.com

Receiving & Repairs

Kevin Barnes/Darrell Johnson 213 repairs@jorvet.com